Support Vehicles

The Pan American Race disclaims all liability that may arise with any of the providers listed below. This page is of informative order. To advertise here, contact: intl@lacarrerapanamericana.com.mx

FIMASA, S.A. DE C.V.
HARALD HESS - President: haraldhess@fimasa.com
AGUSTIN VALLEJO - General Director: agustin@fimasa.com
DULCE FIGUEROA - Head de Customer Services: dulce@fimasa.com
ULISES REYES - Customs Clearance: ulises@fimasa.com
ISO 9001/2000
TEL. (52) 55 56609054
FAX. (52) 55 56513142
www.fimasa.com
Germany, Hamburg (ocean)
Five Star Services GmbH Niendorfer Strasse 170 D-22848 Norderstedt (Hamburg)
Tel: 0049 40 854 068-202
Fax: 0049 40 854 068-209
Fabian Dabelstein
e-mail: fdabelstein@fivestar-services.de
Simon Meyer
e-mail: smeyer@fivestar-services.de
www.fivestar-services.de
Netherlands, Rotterdam
Five Star Services B.V. Albert Plesmanweg 37L 3088 GA Rotterdam
Fred Janssen
Tel : +31 10 7891185
Fax : +31 10 7891187
e-mail : fjanssen@fivestar-services.de
Belgien, Antwerpen
Five Star Services bvba Van de Wervestraat 8 – Bus 6 2060 Antwerpen
Sofie Chhoeung
Phone: +32 3 201 66 71
Fax: +32 3 201 66 79
e-mail: schhoeung@fivestar-services.de
Germany, Frankfurt (air)
Five Star Services GmbH Cargo City Süd, Geb/Bldg. 639c 60549 Frankfurt-Airport
Martin Hluchnik
Phone: +49 (0) 69 68 97 474 13
Fax: +49 (0) 69 69 42 71
e-mail: mhluchnik@fivestar-services.de
GRUPO RAYIM DE LA MIYAR AGENCIA ADUANAL
Contacts:
Alejandro De la Miyar Garzac
Ulises Guzmán Gutiérrez
Office Phone. México (52 55) 5635 5678
Office Phone. Nuevo Laredo (52 867) 712 3253
Office Phone. Laredo, Texas 956 726 0807
e-mail: ulises@rayimdelamiyar.com.mx

La Carrera Panamericana

October 16 to 22, 2020

© Copyright 2018 Carrera Panamericana | Aviso de Privacidad

malatya escort bursa escort antalya escort konya escort mersin escort
amatör porno erotik hikaye porno Hikaye bahis siteleri Sohbet Hattı
Sivas masaj salonu Afyon masaj salonu Kütahya masaj salonu Elazığ masaj salonu Malatya masaj salonu Tokat masaj salonu Çorum masaj salonu Yalova masaj salonu Manisa masaj salonu Mersin masaj salonu Tokat masaj salonu Afyon masaj salonu Denizli masaj salonu Kayseri masaj salonu Eskişehir masaj salonu
mersin escort bayan